Not just a Hedonist!!

My just desserts oops! Deserts ;) Review: Angels in my kitchen

Well for this one in particular I need fewer words and more images,because words can’t define this one! The place is “Angels in my Kitchen” ,one of my favorite bakers in Delhi. If you have a sweet tooth and are looking for a good place to indulge: AIMK is just the right place for you. It’s a cosy bakery at Defence colony. For me personally, desserts are more about experimenting with entirely different flavours and yet coming up with something that simply blows your mind away, and this place indeed does.

I have been here twice and am already in love with the place! My recommendations here are: Banoffee pie (top right corner): an exotic combination of banana,cocoa and nuts!Good lord heavens!

and chocolate going nuts(below pic):You’ll surely go nuts about it.

Average cost for two is INR 150.Although i still miss Theobrama, Mumbai and our very own Simi’s Bakery in Indore, but for the time being this is my just “desserts” 😉

One response

  1. Rishi Raghuvanshi

    SIMI’s….only went dere once, but u know…..

    April 9, 2011 at 6:40 pm

Leave a Reply

